Once a month the Surgery is closed from 1pm for Training

The Surgery will be closed for training from 1pm on:

2019

Wednesday 13 February

Thursday 14 March

Wednesday 10 April

Thursday 16 May

Wednesday 12 June

Thursday 11 July

Wednesday 11 September

Thursday 10 October

Wednesday 13 November

2020

Thursday 16 January

Wednesday 12 February

Thursday 19 March

If you require medical advice when we are closed then please telephone 111 for the out of hours service. In a medical emergency dial 999.

News Posted in News

Contact Details

Telephone: 016974 78254
Fax: 016974 78661


Pages